Office of Finance, Administration, and Planning

The Archdiocese of Denver Management Corporation (Management Corporation), a Colorado non-profit corporation, provides finance, payroll, accounting, real estate, construction, planning, human resources and risk management services to the Archdiocese, the parishes within the territory of the Archdiocese and various related entities, pursuant to service agreements.

Staff

Director of Finance, Administration, and Planning,
Chief Financial Officer of the Archdiocese of Denver,
President of the Management Corporation

Keith Parsons
303-715-3258
Keith.Parsons@archden.org

Executive Assistant
Caroline Rose
303-715-3258
Caroline.Rose@archden.org

Director of Construction & Planning
Deacon Robert Hoffman
303-715-3251
Robert.Hoffman@archden.org

Corporate Controller
Timothy Todd
303-715-3181
Timothy.Todd@archden.org

Director of Human Resources 
Deacon Clarence G. McDavid
303-715-3193
Deacon.McDavid@archden.org

Director of Information Services
Michael McKee
303-715-3299
Michael.McKee@archden.org

Director of Internal Audit
John Vunovich
303-715-3174
John.Vunovich@archden.org

Director, Legal Department
Rebecca Welborn
303-715-3273
Rebecca.Welborn@archden.org

Executive Director of Mortuary and Cemeteries
Gary Schaaf
303-425-9511

Director of Parish Finance & Parish Controller
Ernest Armstrong
303-715-3120
Ernie.Armstrong@archden.org

Director of Real Estate
Linda (Lou) Bishop
303-715-3194
Lou.Bishop@archden.org

Director of Risk Management
Peter J. Cronan
303-715-3150
Peter.Cronan@archden.org