Office of Finance, Administration, and Planning

The Archdiocese of Denver Management Corporation (Management Corporation), a Colorado non-profit corporation, provides finance, payroll, accounting, real estate, construction, planning, human resources and risk management services to the Archdiocese, the parishes within the territory of the Archdiocese and various related entities, pursuant to service agreements.

Staff

Chief Operating Officer
Keith Parsons
303-715-3258
Kelly.Daly@archden.org

Executive Assistant to the C.O.O.
Kelly Daly
303-715-3258
Kelly.Daly@archden.org

Chief Financial Officer
Brenda Cannella
303-715-3203
Brenda.Cannella@archden.org

Director of Design & Planning
Mike Wisneski
303-715-3297
Mike.Wisneski@archden.org

Director of Archdiocesan Facilities
Michael McKee
303-715-3299
Michael.McKee@archden.org

Director of Information Systems
Jason Whitehouse
720-476-7489
Jason.Whitehouse@archden.org

Director of Internal Audit
John Vunovich
303-715-3174
John.Vunovich@archden.org

Director, Legal Department
Rebecca Welborn
303-715-3273
Rebecca.Welborn@archden.org

Executive Director of Mortuary and Cemeteries
Gary Schaaf
303-425-9511
Gary.Schaaf@archden.org

Director of Parish Finance & Parish Controller
Ernest Armstrong
303-715-3120
Ernie.Armstrong@archden.org

Director of Real Estate
OPEN
303-715-3297
Mike.Wisneski@archden.org

Risk Management Inquiries
Brenda Cannella
303-715-3203
Brenda.Cannella@archden.org