Office of Hispanic Ministry

The Office for Hispanic Ministry acts on behalf of the archbishop to promote the participation and integration of Hispanics in the life of the Church. This is accomplished by providing pastoral assistance to parishes, training for the ministry and advocacy. The office’s mission is accomplished in the following ways:

  • By providing pastoral ministry assistance to parishes requesting it

  • By providing ministry training and support for the pastoral needs of Hispanics where needed

  • By advocacy for the integration of Hispanic Catholics into their rightful place in the Church of the archdiocese

  • By assisting in the implementation of the archdiocesan Hispanic pastoral plan at all levels.

Staff

Hispanic Ministry & Centro San Juan Diego

Pastoral Services

Director of Hispanic Evangelization
Alfonso Lara
303-715-3169
Alfonso.Lara@archden.org

Administrative Assistant
Lucy Morroni
303-715-3247
Lucy.Morroni@archden.org

Hispanic Family Ministry Specialist
Deacon Ruben Duran
303-715-3242
Deacon.Duran@archden.org

Hispanic Youth Specialist
Alejandra Bravo del Toro
303-715-2459
Alejandra.Bravo@archden.org

Lay Ecclesial Movement Specialist
Abram Leon
303-715-2468
Abram.Leon@archden.org

Centro San Juan Diego

Reception 

303-295-9470

Director 
Juan Carlos Reyes
303-282-3317
Juancarlos.Reyes@archden.org

Associate Director
Vacant

Manager
Laura Beccera
303-282-3370
Laura.Beccera@archden.org

Program Coordinator
Dulce Meraz
303-282-3352
Dulce.Meraz@archden.org

Program Coordinator
Carla Breton
303-282-3408
Carla.Breton@archden.org

Program Coordinator
Betsy Aguilar
303-282-3358
Betsy.Aguilar@archden.org