Office of Hispanic Ministry

The Office for Hispanic Ministry acts on behalf of the archbishop to promote the participation and integration of Hispanics in the life of the Church. This is accomplished by providing pastoral assistance to parishes, training for the ministry and advocacy. The office’s mission is accomplished in the following ways:

  • By providing pastoral ministry assistance to parishes requesting it

  • By providing ministry training and support for the pastoral needs of Hispanics where needed

  • By advocacy for the integration of Hispanic Catholics into their rightful place in the Church of the archdiocese

  • By assisting in the implementation of the archdiocesan Hispanic pastoral plan at all levels.

Staff

Hispanic Ministry & Centro San Juan Diego

Executive Assistant
Sandra Miley
303-282-3355
Sandra.Miley@archden.org

Director of Operations
Jennie Marquez
303-282-3372
Jennie.Marquez@archden.org

Outreach Coordinator
Cristina Saucedo
303-282-3352
Cristina.Saucedo@archden.org

Pastoral Services

Director
Alfonso Lara
303-282-3341
Alfonso.Lara@archden.org

Hispanic Youth Specialist
Alejandra Bravo del Toro
303-282-3347
Alejandra.Bravo@archden.org

Lay Ecclesial Movement Specialist
Abram Leon
303-282-3304
Abram.Leon@archden.org

Family Services

Director of Family Services
Juan Carlos Reyes
303-282-3317
Juancarlos.Reyes@archden.org

Hispanic Family Ministry Specialist
Deacon Ruben Duran
303-282-3370
Deacon.Duran@archden.org

Family Services Specialist
Josceline Lozoya
303-282-3408
Josceline.Lozoya@archden.org

Adult Education Coordinator
Lina Cedillo
303-282-3358
Lina.Cedillo@archden.org