Skip to main content

Mission Advancement

“Give and it will be given to you.”  (Luke 6:38)

Donate Online
Give Now
Donate via Phone

Call 303.867.0614

Monday - Friday,
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Donate via Mail

Archdiocese of Denver
PO BOX 100316
Denver, CO 80250-0316

Meet the Team

Paul Dudzic

Chief Officer of Mission Advancement

720-476-7525
paul.dudzic@archden.org

David DiNapoli

Director of Mission Advancement

720.476.7469
david.dinapoli@archden.org

David Mehr

Special Ministry Campaign Director & Senior Executive Philanthropic Coach

720-476-7528
david.mehr@archden.org

Kirsten Nordstrom

Campaigns Director

720-476-7480
kirsten.nordstrom@archden.org

Andrew Castillo

Senior Major Gifts Officer

720-476-7479
andrew.castillo@archden.org

Kelli Hirsch

Major Gift Officer

720-476-7496
kelli.hirsch@archden.org

Brandt Siegfried

Gift Officer

720-476-7514
brandt.siegfried@archden.org

Hannah Thompson

Stewardship and Engagement Officer

720-476-7486
hannah.thompson@archden.org

Linda Trask

Office Administrator

720-476-7468
linda.trask@archden.org

Theresa Brandorff

Grants Director

303-715-2026
theresa.brandorff@archden.org

Marie Neuman

Grants Manager

720-476-7523
marie.neuman@archden.org

Joel Cassady

Grants/Project Manager

720-476-7510 (direct)
joel.cassady@archden.org

Adam Griffith

Digital Campaign Manager

303.547.7041
adam.griffith@archden.org

Interested in donor-advised funds and other Catholic-focused financial planning from our partners?

Recently Moved?

To update your contact information or if you have a question about a donation, please email donor.relations@archden.org or call  303.867.0614.

Our Mission Statement

The Archdiocese of Denver proclaims the Gospel of Jesus Christ, celebrates his sacraments and exercises his works of mercy so that all might participate in his salvation and discover the lasting joy of a relationship with him.

Back to Top

Your Impact

“May the Lord reward you for your kindness.” (Ruth 1:8)

Learn More

Give Now

We are the Catholic Church of Northern Colorado

Learn More