Skip to main content

Finance, Administration,
& Planning

The Archdiocese of Denver Management Corporation (Management Corporation), a Colorado non-profit corporation, provides finance, payroll, accounting, real estate, construction, planning, human resources and risk management services to the Archdiocese, the parishes within the territory of the Archdiocese and various related entities, pursuant to service agreements.

Archdiocesan Financial Reports

View Here

Staff

Chief Operating Officer
Keith Parsons
303-715-3263
reed.bushell@archden.org

Executive Assistant
Reed Bushell
303-715-3263
reed.bushell@archden.org

Chief Financial Officer
Brenda Cannella
303-715-3258
Brenda.Cannella@archden.org

Executive Assistant
Tamara McCrossen
303-715-3258
tamara.mccrossen@archden.org

Director of Design & Planning
Mike Wisneski
303-715-3297
Mike.Wisneski@archden.org

Director of Archdiocesan Facilities
Michael McKee
303-715-3299
Michael.McKee@archden.org

Director of Information Systems
Jason Whitehouse
720-476-7489
Jason.Whitehouse@archden.org

Director of Internal Audit
John Vunovich
303-715-3174
John.Vunovich@archden.org

Executive Director of Mortuary and Cemeteries
Gary Schaaf
303-425-9511
Gary.Schaaf@archden.org

Director of Parish Finance
Michele Buice
303-715-3120
Michele.Buice@archden.org

Executive Director of Real Estate
Patrick Brady
303-715-3265
Patrick.Brady@archden.org

Legal Inquiries
legalinquiries@archden.org

Risk Management Inquiries
GGB.ArchdioceseDenver.Risk@ajg.com