Youth Ministry

Find A Youth Minister

Parishes with Active Youth Ministers:

AB | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


All Saints

Robert Ruiz

Southwest Denver

303-922-3758

cool2bcatholic.rr@gmail.com


All Souls

Joe Heasley

Southwest Denver

720-833-2771

jheasley@allsouls55.org


Annunciation

Fr. Joseph Elder, O.F.M.Cap.

East Denver

303-296-1024

joeelderofmcap@gmail.com


Assumption

Tracy Hull

North Denver

303-288-2442 x 224

thull@assumptiondenver.org


Blessed Sacrament

Sarah Sophia Haynes

Central East

719-362-7797

SS.Haynes@bscs-denver.net


Christ on the Mountain

Mary Ann Fairbank

West Denver

303-988-2222

maryann@christonthemountain.org


Christ the King

John Klausner

West Denver

303-674-5159

youthctk@gmail.com


Cure D’Ars

Tanya Ennis

East Denver

720-939-0110

Tanyabelieves@gmail.com


Guardian Angels

Sheryl Senesac

Greeley

970-535-4825

s_s59tops@msn.com


Holy Cross

North Denver

303-289-2258


Holy Family

Christine Curl

Eastern Plains

303-849-5313

sacredheart@rtebb.net


Holy Name

Adam Schiltz

Western Slope

630-272-7091

ajschiltz@yahoo.com


Holy Trinity

Nancy Luensmann

North Denver

303-428-3594

nluensmann@gmail.com


Immaculate Conception

Mark Evevard

Boulder

303-665-5103 x 104

mark@lafayettecatholic.org


Immaculate Heart of Mary

Jason Weinrich

North Denver

303-452-2041

jasonw@ihmco.org


Light of the World

Kyle LaFonte

Southwest Denver

303-973-3969 x233

Kyle@lotw.org


Nativity of Our Lord

Fr. Michael Carvill, F.S.C.B.

Boulder

303-469-5171

m.carvill@nool.us

Fr. Accursio Ciaccio, F.S.C.B.

a.ciaccio@nool.us


Notre Dame

Everett Fritz

Southwest Denver

303-935-0845

efritz@denvernotredame.org


Our Lady of Fatima

Deacon Mike Daly

West Denver

303-847-2365

daily_bread@centurylink.net


Our Lady of Loreto

Brad & Joia Farmer

Aurora

303-414-2257

bfarmer@ourladyofloreto.org


Our Lady of Lourdes

John O’Brien

Southeast Denver

303-909-2736

John@lourdesdenver.org


Our Lady of Peace

Karl Horwath

Western Slope

970-368-2041

Karl@summitcatholic.org


Our Lady of the Pines

Julie McCabe

West Denver

303-838-0338

julie@olpconifer.org


Our Lady of the Plains

Andy Green

East Denver

303-822-5880

youth@gmail.com


Our Lady of the Valley

Bridgett Hooley

Greeley

970-686-5084 x 107

bridget@ourladyofthevalley.net


Risen Christ

Maggie Torres, Nate Byford, Jason Cox, and Christine Fritschen

Southeast Denver

303-758-8826

maggie@risenchristchurch.org


Sacred Heart

Barb Marty

Greeley

303-912-2367

 


Sacred Heart of Jesus

Ryan Balke

Boulder

303-442-6158

ryan.balke@gmail.com


Sacred Heart of Mary

Shaun Clyncke

Boulder

303-494-7572

youth@sacredheartofmary.com


Shrine of Saint Anne

Jeremy Morgan

North Denver

303-420-1280 x 1204

jmorgan@shrineofstanne.org


Spirit of Christ

Richard Deanda

North Denver

303-422-9173 x137

richard.deanda@gmail.com

Krissy Jensen

303-422-9173 x158

Krissy@spiritofchrist.org


St. Andrew

Mary Fecht

Eastern Plains

970-332-5858

mfecht@plains.net


St. Anthony

Debbie Vasecheck

Eastern Plains

970-522-6422 x 234

faithformation@saintanthonyssterling.org


St. Augustine

Monica Meza

Greeley

303-659-1410 x110

mmeza@staugustinebrighton.com

Thomas Muldowney

tmuldowney@staugustinebrighton.com


St. Clare of Assisi

Gelasio Velasco

Western Slope

970-328-1133

gvelasco@stclareparish.com


St. Dominic

Diana Bennett

West Central Denver

303-458-0724

ingo@stdominicdenver.org


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

Ginny Tarasi

Fort Collins

970-267-7463

vtarasi@seas-parish.org


St. Frances Cabrini

Savannah Luebking

Southwest Denver

303-979-9560

sluebking@sfcparish.org

Cole Gaito

Southwest Denver

303-979-9560

cgaito@sfcparish.org


St. Francis of Assisi

Dan Aedo

Boulder

303-772-6322 x 225

dan@sfassisi.org


St. Helena

Lance Hochanedel

Eastern Plains

970-867-2885

lhochanadel@morgan.k12.co.us


St. Joan of Arc

Elisabeth Krick

North Denver

303-420-1232 x 203

Elisabethk@saintjoancatholic.org


St. John XXIII

Zachery Armstrong

Fort Collins

(970) 484-3434

zachery@john23.com


St. John the Evangelist

Tyler Eberle

Fort Collins

970-635-5815

teberle@saintjohns.net


St. Joseph – Ft. Collins

Chad Bauer

Fort Collins

970-482-4148 x 211

cbauer@stjosephchurchfc.org


St. Jude

Megan Matthew

West Denver

303-988-6435 x 30

mmatthew@saintjudelakewood.org


St. Lawrence Korean

Angela Choi

Aurora

303-617-7400


St. Mark

Danny Torrez

North Denver

303-466-8720 x 20

d.torrez@saintmarkcc.org


St. Mary – Aspen

Monica Mckay

Western Slope

970-925-7339

monica@stmaryaspen.org

Rachel Eyler

Rachel@stmaryaspen.org


St. Mary – Breckenridge

Karl Horwath

Western Slope

970-368-2041

Karl@summitcatholic.org


St. Mary – Greeley

Brianna LaFrance

Greeley

970-352-1724

youthminister@stmarygreeley.org


St. Mary – Littleton

Justin Langfield

Southwest Denver

303-798-8506

jlangfield@stmarylittleton.org

Laura Potter

720-283-4728

lpotter@stmarylittleton.org


St. Michael the Archangel

Amber McCulloch

Aurora

720-365-8832

amber.mcculloch@comcast.net

Valentina Rossi

Valentina.Rossi@comcast.net


St. Nicholas

 

Greeley

970-576-2264


St. Patrick – Holyoke

Karin Kramer

Eastern Plains

970-854-2762

Kramer@petelcom.coop


St. Patrick – Minturn

Janet Muelle El-Bitar

Western Slope

970-827-9559

saintpatrickminturn@comcast.net


St. Peter – Greeley

David Hicks

Greeley

970-672-2134

youth@stpetergreeley.org


Sts. Peter and Paul

Shawn Schadler

Northwest Denver

303-424-3706

csmax03@msn.com


St. Theresa

Kathy Fox

Boulder

303-833-3993

sttheresafred@catholicweb.com


St. Thomas More

David Tschumper

Southeast Denver

303-220-3388

youth@stthomasmore.org

Hannah Smith

hannahs@stthomasmore.org

Yifat Shahrabani

Yifats@stthomasmore.org

Greg Johnson

gregj@stthomasmore.org

Kelley Contreras

KelleyC@stthomasmore.org

Ana Cruz

anac@stthomasmore.org


St. Vincent de Paul

Southeast Denver

303-909-2736


St. William

 

Greeley

303-857-6642