Youth Ministry

Find A Youth Minister

Parishes with Active Youth Ministers:

AB | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


All Saints

Lillian Rotello

Southwest Denver

720-219-6888

lrotello@churchofallsaints.comcastbiz.net


All Souls

Tyler Eberle

Southwest Denver

720-833-2771

teberle@allsoulscatholic.org


Annunciation

Fr. Joseph Elder, O.F.M.Cap.

East Denver

303-296-1024

joeelderofmcap@gmail.com


Assumption

Linda Blincow

North Denver

303-288-2442 x132

lblincow@assumptiondenver.org


Blessed Sacrament

Sarah Sophia Haynes

Central East

719-362-7797

SS.Haynes@bscs-denver.net


Christ on the Mountain

Mary Ann Fairbank

West Denver

303-988-2222

maryann@christonthemountain.org


Christ the King

Fr. Jim Fox

West Denver

303-674-5159

youthctk@gmail.com


Cure D’Ars

Seneca Holmes

East Denver

303-322-1119

sholmes6@cherrycreekschools.org


Guardian Angels

Regina Hubbard

Greeley

720-480-8633

meadyouthangels@gmail.com


Holy Cross

Susana Campos

North Denver

303-289-2258 x28

holycrossreed@gmail.com


Holy Family

Fr. Peter Dinh

Eastern Plains

303-849-5313


Holy Name Denver

Christopher Lanciotti

Southwest

303-781-6093 x109

christopherlanciottiscv@gmail.com


Holy Trinity

Nancy Luensmann

North Denver

303-428-3594

nluensmann@gmail.com


Immaculate Conception

Mark Evevard

Boulder

303-665-5103 x104

mark@lafayettecatholic.org


Immaculate Heart of Mary

Rachel Padilla

North Denver

303-452-2041 x122

rachelp@ihmco.org

Tiffany Kalkhorst

303-452-2041 x132

tiffanyk@ihmco.org


Light of the World

Kyle LaFonte

Southwest Denver

303-973-3969 x233

Kyle@lotw.org


Nativity of Our Lord

Fr. Michael Carvill, F.S.C.B.

Boulder

303-469-5171

m.carvill@nool.us

Fr. Accursio Ciaccio, F.S.C.B.

a.ciaccio@nool.us


Notre Dame

Southwest Denver

303-935-0845


Our Lady of Fatima

Bryanna Bergman

West Denver

303-233-6236

olfyouth15@gmail.com


Our Lady of Loreto

Brad Farmer

Aurora

303-414-2256

bfarmer@ourladyofloreto.org


Our Lady of Lourdes

Anya Semenoff-Petty

Southeast Denver

303-722-6861 x223

anya@lourdesdenver.org


Our Lady of Peace

Karl Horwath

Western Slope

970-306-7034

Karl@summitcatholic.org


Our Lady of the Pines

Eliza Mendez

West Denver

303-838-0338 x13

REC@olpconifer.org


Our Lady of the Plains

Rev. John Green

East Denver

303-822-5880

ourladyoftheplains.secretary@gmail.com


Our Lady of the Valley

Liz Lutrell

Greeley

970-686-5084 x7

liz@ourladyofthevalley.net


Risen Christ

Emily Gadbois

Southeast Denver

303-758-8826

emily@risenchristchurch.org


Sacred Heart

Rev. Peter Dinh

Greeley

303-849-5313


Sacred Heart of Jesus

Rev. Mark Kovacik

Boulder

303-442-6158


Sacred Heart of Mary

Shaun Clyncke

Boulder

303-494-7572

youth@sacredheartofmary.com


Shrine of Saint Anne

Jeremy Morgan

North Denver

303-420-1280 x1204

jmorgan@shrineofstanne.org


Spirit of Christ

Krissy Jensen

North Denver

303-422-9173 x158

Krissy@spiritofchrist.org


St. Andrew

Shawna Fonte

Eastern Plains

970-630-5795

skwfonte@gmail.com


St. Anthony

Debbie Vasecheck

Eastern Plains

970-522-6422 x234

faithformation@saintanthonyssterling.org


St. Augustine

Caitlin Bauer

Brighton

303-659-1410

office@staugustinebrighton.org


St. Clare of Assisi

Gelasio Velasco

Western Slope

970-328-1133

gvelasco@stclareparish.com


St. Dominic

Diana Bennett

West Central Denver

303-458-0724

ingo@stdominicdenver.org


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

Debby Gavato

Fort Collins

970-226-1303 x464

vtarasi@seas-parish.org


St. Frances Cabrini

Savannah Luebking

Southwest Denver

303-979-9560

sluebking@sfcparish.org

Scott Dirrane

Southwest Denver

303-979-9560

sdirrane@sfcparish.org


St. Francis of Assisi

Sandy Gross

Boulder

303-772-6322 x225

sandy@sfassisi.org


St. Helena

Lance Hochanedel

Eastern Plains

970-867-2885

lhochanadel@morgan.k12.co.us


St. Joan of Arc

Jane Dixon

North Denver

303-420-1232 x203

jdixon@saintjoancatholic.org

Zach Zaldivar

North Denver

303-420-1232 x203

zach@saintjoancatholic.org


St. John XXIII

Jessica Harris

Fort Collins

(970) 484-3356 x114

jessica@john23.com


St. John the Evangelist

Danny Torrez

Fort Collins

970-635-5817

danny@saintjohns.net


St. Joseph – Ft. Collins

Celina Pinedo

Fort Collins

970-482-4148 x210

cpinedo@stjosephfc.org


St. Jude

Megan Matthew

West Denver

303-988-6435 x30

mmatthew@saintjudelakewood.org


St. Lawrence Korean

Angela Choi

Aurora

303-617-7400


St. Mark

Elisabeth Krick

North Denver

303-466-8720 x120

ekrick@saintmarkcc.org


St. Mary – Aspen

Rachel Eyler

Western Slope

970-925-7339

Rachel@stmaryaspen.org


St. Mary – Breckenridge

Karl Horwath

Western Slope

970-368-2041

Karl@summitcatholic.org


St. Mary – Greeley

Brianna LaFrance

Greeley

970-352-1724

youthminister@stmarygreeley.org


St. Mary – Littleton

Andy Green

Southwest Denver

303-798-8506

agreen@stmarylittleton.org


St. Michael the Archangel

Amber McCulloch

Aurora

303-690-6797 x318

amber.mcculloch@comcast.net

Valentina Rossi

Valentina.Rossi@comcast.net


St. Nicholas

Estella Robles

Greeley

970-587-2879

stnickschurch@qwestoffice.net


St. Patrick – Holyoke

Rev. Jerry Rohr

Eastern Plains

720-339-1472

jerrysaintpatricks@gmail.com

 


St. Patrick – Minturn

Janet Muelle El-Bitar

Western Slope

970-827-9559

saintpatrickminturn@comcast.net


St. Peter – Greeley

David Hicks

Greeley

970-352-1060 x107

youth@stpetergreeley.org


Sts. Peter and Paul

Shawn Schadler

Northwest Denver

303-424-3706 x813

csmax03@msn.com


St. Pius X

Elizabeth Vergil

720-448-5560

elizabeth@stpiusxparish.org


St. Theresa

Kathy Fox

Boulder

303-833-2966

sttheresafred@catholicweb.com


St. Thomas More

David Tschumper

Southeast Denver

303-220-3388

youth@stthomasmore.org

Cheyenne Secor

cheyennes@stthomasmore.org

Greg Johnson

gregj@stthomasmore.org


St. William

Analleli Juarez

Greeley

303-857-6642

youth@saintwilliamschurch.org